Current / Previous Tournaments

You're Invited! 30th Annual Golf Networking Event on May 30, 2019 at Inglewood Golf Course!

Texas Scramble Format

Date: May 30, 2019
Location: Inglewood Golf Course
19 Gosling Way SE
(off 19 St SE)
Time: Shotgun start
1:30 pm
Fees: $130 (plus GST)
Announcing our first charity partner: LLS logo
Donation info: Donate to the Leukemia & Lymphoma Society of Canada and pick your teammates!
$50 for 2 players, $100 for a team of 4
Tax receipts provided
Donate to the LLC:

Fee includes green fees, driving range access, power cart, box lunch and dinner!